Mød medarbejderne

Claus Eisenreich
Direktør

E-mail: claus@karlpopp.dk
Tlf.: 60 38 57 61

Holger Dahl
Enterpriseleder

E-mail: holger@karlpopp.dk
tlf.: 26 73 84 50

Kenneth Larsen
Enterpriseleder

E-mail: kenneth@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 26 73 84 51

Leif F. Christensen
Enterpriseleder

E-mail: leif@karlpopp.dk
tlf.: 60 38 51 20

Mette Christensen 
Projektleder

E-mail: mette@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 40 21 67 07

Linda Thomsen
Bogholder

E-mail: linda@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 60 38 57 89

Kim Ole Nielsen
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant

E-mail: kon@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 60 38 57 63

Benny Johansson
Tillidsmand

E-mail: bj@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 26 73 84 58

Kim Baad Mai
Sanitør

E-mail: kbm@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 26 73 84 52

Frank Milbo Hansen
Sanitør

E-mail: fmh@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 26 44 45 32

Paul Jensen
Sanitør

E-mail: pj@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 26 73 84 57

Jan Melgaard Nielsen
Sanitør

E-mail: jmn@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 22 64 73 84

Johnny Schobius
Sanitør

E-mail: js@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 26 73 84 54

Lasse Nielsen
Sanitør

E-mail: lbn@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 26 73 84 59

Lars Eliasen
Sanitør

E-mail: le@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 27 84 12 88

Jonas Petersen
Sanitør

E-mail: jdp@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 60 22 13 24

Kurt Syhler
Sanitør

E-mail: ks@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 26 73 84 53

Lasse Petersen
Sanitør

E-mail: lp@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 60 22 12 37

Henrik Larsen
Sanitør

E-mail: hl@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 28 14 96 09

Patrick Andreasen
Sanitør

E-mail: pea@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 28 43 81 24

Tommy Stangerup
Sanitør

E-mail: ts@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 60 22 10 31

Rene Sørensen
Sanitør

E-mail: rs@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 26 73 84 56

Sven Gerdsen
Sanitør

E-mail: sg@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 51 35 48 88

Jesper Søndberg
Sanitør

E-mail: jsa@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 26 73 84 55

Sebastian M. M. Ejbøl
Sanitør

E-mail: smme@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 60 38 51 22

Jørgen Lennild
Lagermedarbejder

E-mail: jl@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 60 38 57 62

Kenneth Syhler
Sanitør

tlf: 25 33 88 28

Dennis Larsen
Sanitør

Jørgen Nielsen
Sanitør

E-mail: jn@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 60 38 51 23

Henrik Jensen
Sanitør

E-mail: hje@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 60 38 51 24

Mustafa Kaya
Lager / Sanitør

E-mail: mka@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 60 38 51 26

Nico Sean Maarlev
Sanitør

E-mail: nsm@karlpopp.dk
tlf: 60 38 51 25